big boom band , crash boom bang

I never knew myself enough

And let it get the best of me

22 years late but now on time

I won my war and now I'm fine

You're still here but barely whole

You never seem to take control

You're truckin' through the years alone

Just to find me waiting here still by your side



Light me up like dynamite, don't need a hit when I'm with you

Fall into my bed, don't fight a little love to get you through



Always knew you'd stay the same

But I'll tell it straight, I'm done today

Cuz I missed it once, can't miss it twice

I'm not giving up this chance, this one last dance


Light me up like dynamite, don't need hit when I'm with you

Fall into my bed, don't fight a little love to get you through

Light me up like dynamite, don't need a hit when I'm with you

Catch a breath for the last goodbye

We're setting off with something new


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0